I: Needed to say something:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m being consumed by several strange and unnecessary emotions. It is cold and dark and will continue to be so for the next few months.

“Welcome back, Winter, once again”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t know if I have enough warm fuzzy sweaters to make me feel warm tonight. I’m dragged through the night like the shadow on the ground, through thick and thin and unable to do anything. I couldn’t help but find myself becoming depressed through the day’s events unfolding.

I feel so much more love from God than from anyone or anything in the universe. He’s my saving grace, my unending desire, my everlasting love. I have really come to discover that God is the only one I can trust, and, ultimately, the only one who will ever love me. Girls are beautiful amazing creatures.

Though I do find that girls have failed me so much in my entire lifetime. I can’t help but run after them, but I am starting to realize that a girl can’t give me everything I’ve ever desired: eternal life after death. I do love people, quite a lot, but I love God so much more. It has taken me quite awhile to get up to this point but I’m glad I have. It is quite a blessing.

I have fallen so hard. I have fallen hard so many times. I am very glad that God has blessed me with such fantastic friends that will help me up. Rob: You offered help only a guy friend could and raised me up when I was down in tears. Mrs Robinson: You don’t even know the things you’ve done for me; I don’t know if I would be able to tell you how or how many times you’ve helped me through everything. Science: You’re my current role model in my Christian life and growing in God. I’ve been reading that book you lent me and it is amazing. Mike: You’re awesome!

I don’t have a lot to say tonight, surprisingly. I’m babysitting two amazing young boys while watching superheroes. I’m hoping for that random text from anyone. Texts are nice. It reminds me more that someone cares and desires my presence and input. Quick communication is what is really nice. Be it through phone, Facebook, WordPress, etc., I like getting to talk with friends that I love right away. Although there is this one friend that I love talking to in person more than anything. She’s a fantastic time girl.

Goodnight, friends, there’s only so much I can say to you. I love you:

 

Leave a Reply

