Sore: Throat:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yLzHFretCbg&ob=av3e

WELCOME TO THE WAR (2x)

A MARTYR’S CHALLENGE

CHAINSAW BRUTALITY
TORNADO STRENGTH (4x)

KING OF THE DIAMOND
KING OF THE GRAVE (2x)

LAWLESSNESS STAINS BLACK
ON WHITEWASHED TOMBS

WE’RE
TOO STRONG
TO
COMPROMISE
DON’T BE ASHAMED OF YOUR FAITH

DEAR LORD
DELIVER ME
FROM HYPOCRISY AND SURCEASE

THE SCARLET
DESIRE (2x)

He wears a slick jacket and GOLD WATCH
Her dishonesty has scarred hands
(HAS SCARRED HANDS (2x))

He wears a slick jacket
AND GOLD
WEARS A JACKET

======================================================

I am currently in an obsession with the band The Devil Wears Prada. My favorite song by them at the moment is Dogs Can Grow Beards All Over. I wanted to share that with you. I am getting better at screaming as the night progresses and I think that is awesome. The messages they convey just rock my world and put everything in a new perspective.

 

One thought on “Sore: Throat:

  1. ah! I was guna point out Mike, but he’s not in the pics o.o haha in case you’re interested in looking in the screams more, they are called fry screams… Here’s a “raw” track 😀 (I can try showing you the start of a fry scream I suck at it though)

Leave a Reply

