Dark Blue

I’ve come across another unique trait that I would love to see in an eligible woman. Having a woman whom I have never lied to ever is a challenge. Even little white lies, that are seemingly harmless, are almost impossible to avoid. I will find her one day. I will not lie to her. It will be pure, innocent, and the most beautiful woman I have ever met.

The woman that I know I will marry is the woman whom I have never lied to and is the one person who will lift me up more than anyone else.

That’s all I want. My best friend who will help me and love me and lift me up and make me feel loved. I will do the same to her, but that’s what I really want. I don’t want to have a critic or a nuisance or a spiteful woman as my wife. She will be loving and kind and we’ll work together to make each other happy. There’s nothing we won’t be able to do and nothing will stand in our way.

Countless lives will be effected today. A new year approaches. You have been warned. Be prepared and always make the best of it.

Leave a Reply

