I Am Not Political

I’ve been trying to catch up on current events recently. I’m doing it mostly because I have to for school, but also because it’s election season and because I’d like to know more about what’s going on in the world. I’ve spent over an hour just reading 5 articles. I hate this. The writers jam pack so much information into one article that it’s more like a textbook than anything. I don’t like it at all. It’s making it difficult to understand and process all the politics when there is so much of it and it’s all happening so fast.

I’m Independent, if anything, when it comes to politics. That’s what I’d be labeled as under USA standards. Personally, I’ve always been a Hufflepuff:

Leave a Reply

