You Are Lovely:

A fond farewell to former facades:

I have not had much time to do anything, let alone write, for the past few weeks. I have been very busy. There is much I have to say, but so little time. My schooling comes first. I have to focus on passing if I want to get anywhere in life at this moment.

There’s a great big world right out in front of me and I feel now is the time to run at it all, jump out, and just scream,

I will be sure to note some of my adventures. Though I am insignificant:

Leave a Reply

