Quick! I Need Sleep!

So, recap: I have had little to no sleep this week but have had the time of my life. Being with friends and learning new things to do, like skateboarding, which I’m so excited for, and  just having a good time with God’s people. It’s good to be around Godly people who can love you as you love them. We lift each other up and help around.

I am so tired, it’s been another long day during spring break. Last thing, I’m sending my baby sister a new skateboard. It’s a little bit of my new ministry God has introduced me to and I want to share it with her.

I also have business cards that I will be giving out as I go. I’m so excited.

Leave a Reply

