How to Display Kids Art

thecreativemummy

In the early years we get so much art and craft pieces come home from school and kindy. My kids are so proud of their work that we were finding that our fridge was over crowded with endless amounts of paintings and collage. Every time we opened the fridge things were falling off and paintings were getting ripped. So the teacher in me, started to display them like I would in a classroom but instead of using my fridge I use my pantry door. It’s a great place for all to see and when new pieces come home I take the old ones down. I use blutak to display them and as the door is painted in a gloss it doesn’t remove the paint. The kids love it and so do I!

Another way I display their ‘special’ artwork like the art piece that got chosen for the school art…

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

