Hashtag Unashamed

I’m so excited for Jesus! Is anyone else? I’m pumped to be unashamed for his name. The one who was and is and always will be coming. Jesus is my Saviour, the only one  I know. He blesses me in everyday in ways I don’t even know. It’s time to stand up for his name. OneOneSix Clique is what I want to be a part of. Rep Jesus’ name unashamed everywhere I go. Live a life that’s different. Life out my Saviour in the life he’s blessed me with.

I’m ready to go forth and be different. My actions will be blessed. My joy will overflow. My Saviour will be shown. I will proclaim his name in word and action.

Pray for me as I try to witness towards a man at my work. His name is J and he needs Jesus. Pray for his heart to be softened to the gospel and for me to have obvious opportunities to rep Jesus’ name towards J. Sharing Jesus I have to be unashamed. That’s where I stand and I pray you do to. Jesus loves you so much and wants so much to be with you. Let him in! I pray this for each and every one of you.

Pray for me as well in relationships. I’m seriously becoming so in love with Jesus. And I don’t want to be with a woman unless she is exactly the same. I’m at the point now where I don’t even want to look at a girl unless she is so joyfully in love with my Saviour. I need that in my life. A woman to keep me on track and to praise Jesus with me. A girl with a saved soul.

I wasn’t like that before. I only thought a little bit about it. Now I’m burning with a fire that can only be shared with a soul in the same. A woman so in love with Jesus that I will be the last thought on her mind in the day as she pursues Jesus in everything. I’m putting Jesus first. I only expect the same of her. I gotta MAN UP!

I need to share this with other men and women as well. I’m having a bible study at my house during the school year and I’m praying for deep opportunities to share the gospel. To show the love. Learning to be a man unashamed of Jesus. I have to push it out of control. Let Jesus be the center as he should be. My contentment is in Jesus. I’m no longer a robot running after things the world as. I serve a new master. A good master. The Saviour of the world.

Be joyful today! Rep that holy name!

Leave a Reply

